[WAM] Compilation Festival’14 Tracklist Announced!

Yesterday we announced that we would be releasing the 2nd [WAM] Festival compilation to co-incide with this years Warrington Music Festival, taking place on the weekend of 18th-20th July. Below is the full tracklist: The Roughneck Riot – All We Know (First hear!) Kye Jones – Hole The Black Circles – Hold On The Electric… Read More [WAM] Compilation Festival’14 Tracklist Announced!

New [WAM] Compilation – OUT NOW!

Out now,  [WAM] – WArrington Music will be releasing the 2nd Compilation album, following the success of our first back in December 2012. It will be different in that it features some acts not from Warrington, but are playing Festivals in the town. The compilation includes artists such as Slydigs, Chinawhite Music Funk, Exile Parade, Sophie Morgan, The God Complex, Dientes and many… Read More New [WAM] Compilation – OUT NOW!