[WAM] announces free Music Festival Compilation for 2017!

Warrington Music Festival Compilation 2017
Download now by clicking the image

[WAM] WArrington Music is very happy to announce the track listing for this years Music Festival Compilation, which will be released on Saturday 29th April at 9am. This is in advance of the yearly Festival, taking place over May bank holiday weekend (26-28th).

Download now for free

With 15 tracks included, there is something for everyone, with the brand new single ‘How Animal Are You’ from Slydigs, headliners of the Festival, joined by Indie Icons, Space, and many many more on the digital compilation.

Over 5000 tracks have been downloaded, since we started releasing music on the [WAM] bandcamp page. For over 4 years WArringtonMusic.co.uk has been very proud to be supporting the town’s music scene!

Free to download, and always will be, all of our releases are available in various formats. Why not share the music you love by tweeting @ThisisWAM.

Editor of [WAM], Lee Harman would like to thank all the artists who have contributed tracks to the compilation: “It is fantastic that artists from all three days have joined together to show the best of that the Warrington Music Scene offers.

“For the first time we have been able to included an artist from the standalone “headline show” on the compilation, which will help all the bands reach new people. With a variety of genres featured, I think this will be our most popular yet!

Track list as follows:

1. Slydigs – How Animal Are You
2. Jack Woodward – Let It Happen
3. Space – Blow Up Doll
4. No One Sun – All We Rely On Is Stolen
5. Black Pulp – Cry Again
6. Delphina Kings – Lovestruck
7. Kye Jones – Questions
8. Stillia – Let Me In
9. The Tamalas – Same Light
10. Psyblings – Sand
11. Dientes – No Matter
12. Dirty Berns – Step Back
13. 16 Jackals – Hands Tied
14. Danxia – King Of Donair
15. Sweet Release – Shine A Light

WArrington Music: Festival Compilation 2017 follows on from from other opportunities [WAM] has offered artists in recent months, which has included Radio play on local stations and playback at Warrington Wolves home games.

For more information on partners, click here

All releases can be located on our Downloads tab or via  www.warringtonmusic.co.uk/downloads

Over the coming weeks, we will be asking the bands featured on the compilation about their favourite Warrington Music Festival moments and who they are looking our for.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s